Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

France Lottos Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 03-10-2022 9825 1
2 Sunday 02-10-2022 0274 1
3 Saturday 01-10-2022 4091 1
4 Friday 30-09-2022 3476 1
5 Thursday 29-09-2022 9650 1
6 Wednesday 28-09-2022 7931 1
7 Tuesday 27-09-2022 8195 1
8 Monday 26-09-2022 0971 1
9 Sunday 25-09-2022 5194 1
10 Saturday 24-09-2022 2317 1
11 Friday 23-09-2022 9195 1
12 Thursday 22-09-2022 1393 1